Valentine’s Day How To

There are only a few days before that big celebration of love and you’re agonizing over the thought of fulfilling your lover’s expectations? Just follow our How to Guide and you’ll be the perfect Valentine!

Read full story

I Musici and Charles Richard-Hamelin: together on the road to glory!

Silver medalist and laureate of the Krystian Zimerman award of the best sonata at the International Chopin Piano Competition in 2015, Charles Richard-Hamelin is one of the most important pianists of his generation.

Read full story

I Musici de Montréal and conductor Jean-Marie Zeitouni are Opus Award finalists: see the concert as if you where sitting in the audience!

On 4, July 2015, Marie-Nicole Lemieux, ambassador for the Domaine Forget’s national Festival, joined the Orchestre de chambre I Musici de Montréal and conductor Jean-Marie Zeitouni on stage to present a program entitled Prélude à la nuit.

It was with great pride that the entire I Musici de Montréal team learned of the concert’s nomination for the Opus Award of the Quebec Music Council.

Read full story

Volunteering: How do I get started? Five inspirational stories from our team members!

The holiday season is when we tend to think about those who are less fortunate than ourselves, yet organizations need volunteers all year round. Thinking of getting involved but don’t know where to begin? We asked members of the I Musici de Montréal team to share some of their experiences with volunteering and explain why they do it. Let their advice and stories be your inspiration!

Read full story
© 2012  L'Orchestre de chambre I Musici de Montréal   ·   Website by Iconoclaste