Strauss & Bruckner

Published on: March 27th, 2018

Jean-Marie Zeitouni

R. Strauss, String Sextet, from Capriccio, Op. 85
A. Bruckner, String Quintet

To start the season, drink in the sumptuous sounds of I Musici in string works of sublime beauty. First gaining renown for their monumental compositions, Strauss and Bruckner will astound you with intimate masterpieces that are equally passionate. Jean-Marie Zeitouni and I Musici will enchant you with this voyage to the heart of musical romanticism.