Subcription à la carte

I Grandi Concerti Series

4 concerts
Section A
Section B

Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 7:30 pm

Bourgie Hall / I Grandi Concerti Series

Thursday, December 5, 2019, 7:30 pm

Bourgie Hall / I Grandi Concerti Series

Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 7:30 pm

Bourgie Hall / I Grandi Concerti Series

Thursday, May 21, 2020, 7:30 pm

Bourgie Hall / I Grandi Concerti Series

I Concertini Series

6 concerts

Thursday, September 26, 2019, 11 am & 6 pm

Bourgie Hall / I Concertini Series

Thursday, November 28, 2019, 11 am & 6 pm

Bourgie Hall / I Concertini Series

Thursday, January 23, 2020, 11 am & 6 pm

Bourgie Hall / I Concertini Series

Thursday, February 20, 2020, 11 am & 6 pm

Bourgie Hall / I Concertini Series

Thursday, March 5, 2020, 11 am & 6 pm

Bourgie Hall / I Concertini Series

Thursday, April 9, 2020, 11 am & 6 pm

Bourgie Hall / I Concertini Series

Prices include taxes and service charges. Proof of age may be required for reduced-price purchases. Tickets are non-refundable. Prices listed are valid until May 31st, 2019. Cultural partner 15% discount applies only to single ticket purchases. To read our purchasing policies visit imusici.com/en/purchasing-policy.

Bourgie Hall

 

Musée des beaux-arts de Montréal
Pavillon Claire et Marc Bourgie
1339, rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Montréal  H3G 1G2

 

Métro Peel / Guy-Concordia

 

Parterre et balcon

Section A
Section B

 

Does not apply for the purchase of single tickets
to the May 21st, 2020 I Grandi Concerti concert.

 

General admission

The I Concertini series is offered as general admission.

I Grandi Concerti

I Concertini Series

How to subscribe?

 

   BY PHONE

 

Ticketpro Box Office

514 790-1111 / 1-866 908-9090
Daily from 9am to 10pm

 

   ONLINE

 

imusici.ticketpro.ca

X