Team

Executive Director

Simon Gamache

514 982-6037, poste 223

sgamache@imusici.com

 

Associate Director
Marketing, Communications and Sales

Anna Bedic

514 982-6037, poste 224

abedic@imusici.com

 

Manager
Philanthropic Development and Partnerships

Pierre-Marie Audard

514 982-6037, poste 225

pmaudard@imusici.com

Artistic Administrator

Geneviève Rivard

514 982-6037, poste 227

grivard@imusici.com

 

Manager
Administration and Finance

Carole Therrien

514 982-6037, poste 228

ctherrien@imusici.com

 

Intern
Cultural Philanthropy

Marie-Luce Gervais

514 982-6037, poste 225

mlgervais@imusici.com

X